• Sign up for e-news


  • Follow us:

    FacebookTwitterYouTubeRSS feed
  • The Dot Shop

  • Scholastics Art Awards

Meet Our Staff

info@southbendart.org | ph: 574.235.9102 | fax: 574.235.5782

For questions or concerns regarding overall operations and programming, grants, endowment, or fundraising:
Susan R. Visser | Executive Director
574.235.9169
vissers@southbendart.org

For payroll, benefits, or payments:
Perry Turchi | Accounting Manager
574.235.5768
turchip@southbendart.org

For membership, volunteers, donations, fundraising events, and annual fund:
Claudia Maslowski | Development Manager
574.235.5968
maslowskic@southbendart.org

For media inquiries, website, promotions, e-newsletter, events, advertising, The Dot Shop (retail shop), and Gallery Rentals:
Cathy Dietz | Director of Marketing, Events, and Retail
574.235.9103
dietzc@southbendart.org

For questions regarding exhibitions:
Mark Rospenda | Curator
574.235.9242
rospendam@southbendart.org

For issues that concern the permanent collection and the donation of art work:
Brandi Bowman | Assistant Curator
574.235.5767
bowmanb@southbendart.org

For questions regarding School Programs, Docent Program, the Summer Arts Fellowship, Scholastic Art Awards, and Festival of Banners:
Christyn Overstake | Curator of Education
574.235.9252
overstakec@southbendart.org

For questions regarding the studio program, studio rental, School Programs, Docent Program and teaching opportunities:
Julie Farmer | Studio Program Manager
574.235.9262
farmerj@southbendart.org

For facility operation and security questions:
Linda Lampos | Operations Manager
574.235.7679
lamposl@southbendart.org